05.10.2017

Cruise Partner of the Week: Cemar

Cruise Partner of the Week: Cemar - Κεντρική Εικόνα

Cemar

A shipping agency also supplying ground services at all Italian ports, with a network of 28 offices and an experienced team of dedicated professionals giving a 24 hour service.

 

Contact details

Main Contact
Sergio Senesi
CEO
senesi@cemar.it
+39 010 573 1750
F +39 010 589 593
+39 335 570 1597
 
 

 

Other Contacts
Elizabeth Lupo
Operation Director Head Office
lupo@cemar.it

Cagliari (Sardinia) Office
cagliari@cemar.it

Civitavecchia Office
civitavecchia@cemar.it

Livorno Ops Dept
livorno@cemar.it

Napoli Ops Dept
napoli@cemar.it

Palermo (Sicily) Office
palermo@cemar.it

Venezia Ops Dept
venezia@cemar.it

Paola Donato Shorex Director Head Office
donato@westmedtours.com


 
Mailing Address
Cemar Agency Network
Via Brigata Liguria 4
16121 Genova
Italy

agency@cemar.it
www.cemar.it

 

 

 

Tags

Related Articles

Subscribe to MedCruise Newsletter